Jim Foss
Hovedpastor
Daglig leder
Tlf.: 90474448
Epost:
jim@mkirken.net

Eilif Tveit
Pastor
Tlf.: 93214020
Epost:
eilif@mkirken.net

Thore Tellefsen
Omsorgspastor
Tlf.: 90515164
Epost:
thtellef@gmail.com

Markus Kvavik
Ungdomspastor
Tlf.: 98823855
Epost:
markus@mkirken.net

Ingvild Foss Forgard
Leder Touchpoint
Tlf.: 94171215
Epost:
ingvild@mkirken.net

Richard Fossland
Ungdomsarbeider
Tlf.: 46414281
Epost:
richard.fossland@gmail.com

Per Christian Paus
Administrasjon
Tlf.: 90668208
Epost:
per@mkirken.net

Åse Marie Galteland
Barnearbeider
Tlf.: 90021304
Epost:
asemarie@mkirken.net